Batch Schedule
Find Batch Schedule for the Course and Center of your choice.





Batch Name Start Date End Date Timings Location Mail to
(click to send email)
DST 10-07-2013 15-08-2014 9 am to 4 pm Sinhagad Road sinhgad@seedinfotech.com
DST 18-07-2013 22-08-2014 9 am to 4 pm Sinhagad Road sinhgad@seedinfotech.com
Java 18-07-2013 02-08-2014 9 am to 4 pm Sinhagad Road sinhgad@seedinfotech.com
C ++ 01-07-2014 02-08-2014 2 pm to 4 pm Satara satara@seedinfotech.com
Android 01-07-2014 25-08-2014 8 am to 9.30 am Aurangabad aurangabad@seedinfotech.com
A-Diploma-.NET Track 01-07-2014 01-10-2014 4 pm to 6 pm Satara satara@seedinfotech.com
A-Diploma-JAVA Track 01-07-2014 01-10-2014 11 am to 1 pm Satara satara@seedinfotech.com
Adv. Java 01-07-2014 09-08-2014 12 pm to 2 pm Satara satara@seedinfotech.com
Java 01-07-2014 09-08-2014 10 am to 12 pm Satara satara@seedinfotech.com
Adv Java 01-07-2014 22-07-2014 11 am to 4 pm Borivali borivali@seedinfotech.com
C Prog 01-07-2014 09-08-2014 4 pm to 6 pm Satara satara@seedinfotech.com
Android 01-07-2014 09-08-2014 8 am to 10 am Satara satara@seedinfotech.com
C Prog 01-07-2014 14-08-2014 7 pm to 9 pm Hadapsar hadapsar@seedinfotech.com
C# 01-07-2014 09-08-2014 4 pm to 6 pm Satara satara@seedinfotech.com
DST HP 01-07-2014 26-09-2014 7 am to 9 am Borivali borivali@seedinfotech.com
DST-HP-10 02-07-2014 07-10-2014 7 pm to 9 pm Andheri andheri@seedinfotech.com
C# + Asp.Net 02-07-2014 05-08-2014 10 am to2 pm Hadapsar hadapsar@seedinfotech.com
Core Java 02-07-2014 16-08-2014 7 pm to 9 pm Hadapsar hadapsar@seedinfotech.com
Core Java 02-07-2014 06-08-2014 11 am to 1 pm Dadar dadar@seedinfotech.com
Dev.-PL-SQL 10G 03-07-2014 12-08-2014 6 pm to 8 pm Panchsheel modular@seedinfotech.com

1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20    21   

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions